Quick List for Frequently Needed People at St. Benedict's

ADMISSIONS, STUDENTS, AND FAMILIES : Preschool through Eighth grade Anne Shamanski, Assistant Head of School and Director of Admissions

CURRICULUM AND CLASSROOM:  Preschool through Eighth Grade Angela McKenzie, Academic Chair

 HUMAN RESOURCES:  Polly Wallace

FINANCIAL/BILLING: Christie Brown, Brook Garrett

CARPOOL CHANGES: To notify the school about your need to pick up your child early, email pickup@stbs.org

PARENT ASSOCIATION
For Parent Association, please click here to email

Staff PersonEmail AddressPosition
The Rev. Brian Sullivanb.sullivan@stbs.orgHead of School
Anne Shamanskia.shamanski@stbs.orgAsst. Head of School & Admissions Director

The Rev. Wendy Porter Cade

w.cade@stbs.orgChaplain
 Angela McKenziea.mckenzie@stbs.org Academic Chair
Christie Brownc.brown@stbs.orgChief Financial Officer 
Polly Wallacep.wallace@stbs.orgChief Operating Officer
Chandra Nelsonc.nelson@stbs.orgMain Campus Executive Asst. and Admissions Associate
Elaine Morgane.morgan@stbs.orgDirector of Communcations and Marketing
Wallis Smithw.smith@stbs.orgOffice Assistant
Londa Malloyl.malloy@stbs.orgMain Campus Receptionist
Cheryl Tochtermanc.tochterman@stbs.orgMain Campus Nurse
Sue Shooks.shook@stbs.orgUpper Campus Nurse
Nicole Priemn.priem@stbs.orgDevelopment and Marketing Officer
Ami Mayoa.mayo@stbs.orgAssistant Director of Admissions
Brook Garrett  b.garrett@stbs.orgAccounting Manager
Lauren Millerl.miller@stbs.orgAccounting and Human Resources Assistant
Wayne Ledbetterw.ledbetter@stbs.orgFacilities Manager
Taylor Justicet.justice@stbs.orgDirector of Passport and Auxiliary Programs 
Passport Staffpassport@stbs.orgPassport Office Staff
Krystal Matichak k.matichak@stbs.org Middle School Dean