Staff PersonEmail AddressPosition
Marisa Howellm.howell@stbs.orgKindergarten Lead Teacher
Raquel Mendezr.mendez@stbs.orgKindergarten Associate Teacher
Brittany Freemanb.freeman@stbs.orgKindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
Kari DeHartk.dehart@stbs.orgKindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
Elle Webstere.webster@stbs.orgKindergarten Lead Teacher
Lynette Martinezl.martinez@stbs.orgKindergarten Associate Teacher
Kirsten Mullerk.muller@stbs.orgFirst Grade Lead Teacher
Hayley Parksh.parks@stbs.orgFirst Grade Associate Teacher
Susannah Kindricks.kindrick@stbs.orgFirst Grade Lead Teacher
Paty Riosp.rios@stbs.orgFirst Grade Associate Teacher
Wynter Whitleyw.whitley@stbs.orgFirst Grade Lead Teacher
Karen Andersonk.anderson@stbs.orgFirst Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Katie Axek.axe@stbs.orgSecond Grade Lead Teacher
Carolyn Seymourc.seymour@stbs.orgSecond Grade Associate Teacher
Elizabeth Hogane.hogan@stbs.orgSecond Grade Lead Teacher
Kathy Jungersk.jungers@stbs.orgSecond Grade Associate Teacher
Telisa Simst.sims@stbs.orgSecond Grade Lead Teacher
Chas Wallacec.wallace@stbs.orgSecond Grade Associate Teacher
Taylor Blairt.blair@stbs.orgThird Grade Lead Teacher
Hannah Kissackh.kissack@stbs.orgThird Grade Lead Teacher
Melissa Crimmingerm.crimminger@stbs.orgThird Grade Co-Lead Teacher 
Liz Bachande.bachand@stbs.orgThird Grade Associate Teacher
Nancy Balentinen.balentine@stbs.orgThird Grade Associate Teacher
Marta Lashm.lash@stbs.orgSpanish Lead Teacher
Marcela Garciam.garcia@stbs.orgSpanish Lead Teacher
Edgar Oteroe.otero@stbs.orgSpanish Lead Teacher
Ximena Fordx.ford@stbs.orgSpanish Lead Teacher
Clema Blosserc.blosser@stbs.lorgSpanish Lead Teacher
Allison Stewarta.stewart@stbs.orgMusic Lead Teacher
Hayley Tylerh.tyler@stbs.orgArt Lead Teacher

Thomas Freeman

Pat Engel

Laura Szyperski

Kerri Painter

Laura Olsen

Tameko Goodwin

t.freeman@stbs.org

p.engel@stbs.org

l.szyperski@stbs.org

k.painter@stbs.org

l.olsen@stbs.org

t.goodwin@stbs.org

Drama Lead Teacher

Preschool - 5th Grade Learning Specialist

K - 3 Learning Resource Teacher

Media Specialist / Math Learning Support

Physical Education Lead Teacher / Director of Athletics

Physical Education Lead Teacher